Hooooooooollllllllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! - Reisverslag uit Eindhoven, Nederland van Laura Haar - WaarBenJij.nu Hooooooooollllllllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! - Reisverslag uit Eindhoven, Nederland van Laura Haar - WaarBenJij.nu

Hooooooooollllllllaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!

Door: Laura

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Laura

11 Maart 2017 | Nederland, Eindhoven

On this page I will be sharing my experiences of my Mexico trip which will take place in just several weeks… as most of you know I will be travelling for like three and a half week with a crazy bunch of fitboys and fitgirls… and who knows what is gonna happen?!

As the hostel where I am staying, has a perfect Internet connection, I will try to update several times. I will be writing most of the time in Dutch and/ or English (I think but tell me if you need French or Spanish translation :P) to reach as many people as possible to read my stories! I will not be posting complete stories on Facebook because I don’t want to bother too many people with my craziness… because I strongly believe that those who are interested… they will read my experiences, feelings, meetups, visits and results once they have found this page! There is a possibility to leave a message underneath, you know how it works! :P

No daily update? No worries! Then I am probably livin’ the good Mexican life!

Adiós!

Laura


  • 11 Maart 2017 - 18:04

    Laura Van De Haar:

    Do you want to receive automatically generated mailings regarding new updates? Then just register on the <---- Left: "Meld je aan voor de Mailinglijst". Advertisement popups on this page will disappear in several days! Account needs time to be fully updated!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Nederland, Eindhoven

Laura

test

Actief sinds 11 Maart 2017
Verslag gelezen: 498
Totaal aantal bezoekers 9127

Voorgaande reizen:

06 Mei 2017 - 30 Mei 2017

Vamonós Mx!

Landen bezocht: